14 May 2016

RRB Ajmer Result 2016 rrbajmer.org Non Technical Merit List

RRB Ajmer Result 2016

All those aspirants who gave given the Non Technical exam are surely looking for the RRB Ajmer Result 2016. Candidates who want to know when the Railway Recruitment Board Technical Merit List 2016 available then they need to read our webpage very carefully.

Before some month ago, the Indian Railway Recruitment Board has invited an online application for 18252 Posts in various Jobs. These jobs are for different posts such as Assistant Station Master, Commercial Apprentice, Senior Clerk Cum Typist, Junior Accounts Assistant Cum Typist, Traffic Apprentice, Goods Guard, Traffic Assistant, and Enquiry Cum Reservation Clerk.

A Huge no of applicants have been participated in this examination and now they are searching for the RRB Ajmer Result. The Railway Recruitment Board is going to declare the RRB CEN 03/2015 NTPC Online Result for Computer Based Test through its official website www.rrbajmer.org.

Railway Recruitment Board Technical Merit List 2016

The Railway Recruitment Board Technical Merit List 2016 will shortly declare by the Railway Recruitment Board. After one week of the result declaration, applicants are able to check the merit list which is available in a pdf file on the official website.
The Merit List as well as cut off marks will be prepared as according to the no of empty vacancies and number of appeared applicants. This time, the strength of candidates is twice more than the No of appeared applicants so applicants can analyze where the cut off marks and merit list will reached.

RRB Ajmer Cut Off Marks
Category Name
Upper Cutoff
Lower Cutoff

These cut off marks is only expected cut off marks and to check the accurate cut off marks, applicants need to wait until the process of answer sheet is not completed.
Aspirants keep connect with us and check time to time update regarding your result. If there any aspirants who are facing any problem while downloading scorecard online then we advised to please share your problem through commenting us. May be we can solve your problem. Now, candidates can also follow the steps of downloading scorecard from here.

Steps to Download RRB Ajmer Result 2016

  • First of all, aspirants visit the official website of RRB Board at www.indianrailways.gov.in or www.rrbonlinereg.in.
  • On the home page, select the Result of RRB NTPC 2016 link will be given.
  • After get the link, applicants must click on it.
  • Now enter your required details such as application number, date of birth and then submit it.
  • The result will appear on your desktop or laptop screen.
  • Save it and take print out of it for future use.

Important Links:

Download RRB Ajmer Results through Official Website


Post a Comment

Need our help?
Comments having LINKS will be marked as SPAM.